Just Posted: Lollipopped

Aloha frands…in an effort to get myself back into photography which is something I love but never give myself time for, I’m trying to upload a new photo to Flickr every other day, and also to share it here. Sooo today’s photo is Lollipopped, and is literally me behind a lollipop on vacation. As one does. On vacation. I used pixlr for editing with a soft canvas overlay and muted vibrancy. Whee!

lollypop2

Check it out (and a bunch of other ones) here!
Also give me links to your photos so I can say hi!!

Leave a Reply

