Conquering Monday Vol 6.

 

IMG_5055

 

Alternate title:  I got 99 problems but not enough photos of trees and stuff isn’t one of ’em. So yesterday I went for another one of those evening walks to a place by the river that I find perfect for thinking. On the way, I couldn’t help but take some photos, and I thought I’d share with you lovely readers on this week’s Conquering Monday. Enjoy!

IMG_5033IMG_5048

 

Please pardon my muddy shoes…

 

IMG_5047

 

The dew drops just after the rain were so beautiful on everything, almost like little diamonds.

 

 

IMG_5064

 

IMG_5042IMG_5046

 

The view from my favorite sitty spot. Sometimes I sit on those rocks out there, but I decided not to yesterday. I didn’t feel like getting my butt wet, which sometimes happens.

 

 

IMG_5019IMG_5031

 

I hope you all have a fabulous start to your weeks! Anything fun/out of the ordinary planned?

❤ Morgan

One thought on “Conquering Monday Vol 6.

Leave a Reply

