Caturday Vol. 2 (Mew?)

IMG_2992

Hi again! It’s almost Sunday (I am SUCH a party animal, I know) but before I miss another one…MOAR CATZ FOAR CATURDAY. You can haz them all. The pictures. Not the cats. Those are mine. OH! And exciting news…I’m volunteering at a cat shelter this summer! I’m so excited! It’s paradise, and since I’m already immune to cat messes, I’m gonna be a pro at this. Anyway, on with the photos. These first two are of those foster kitties that hopefully have forever homes now. Ugh I miss them.

IMG_2986 IMG_2902

Owen is mah boo.

IMG_2377

Flashback to winter (hiss!) This is Bombur contemplatively staring out into the icy morning.

IMG_2641

Cat Mountain! This is Maddie sleeping in a little ball on an old tablcloth.

 

IMG_0752

What can’t I sit here if it’s warm? What does this thing even do then?!

IMG_2679

Jack is literally the chillest dude cat ever. So. Chill. He doesn’t even do catnip!

IMG_0916

Owen around Christmastime in the bows.

IMG_2184

 

I hope you have some cats to cuddle with…if not, then I share my cuddles over the internet! (Can you imagine what a big business that might be?)

Goodnight! I’m sure I’ll be back with more yardwork updates tomorrow. And maybe a fun post, just because I like to keep y’all on your toes.

❤ Morgan

 

 

One thought on “Caturday Vol. 2 (Mew?)

Leave a Reply

