Overlay Obsessions

20140516-190228.jpg

Hi, my name is Morgan and I’m unhealthily obsessed with space overlays from Pixlr. I can’t help it! They’re just so cooool. Also, to be fair, I did most of this at like 1 in the morning on that roadtrip back from NYC. So I mean, they’re obviously creative genius, right?

20140516-190238.jpg

 

This and the first photo make me want to write some sci-fi.

 

 

IMG_3746

 

My super cosmic agate slice.

 

 

 

IMG_3744

 

If my face were an indie album cover, I’d like to think this is what it would look like.

 

 

IMG_3508

 

TOLD YOU I was obsessed with this chandelier!

 

IMG_3507

 

So I guess that’s all. No thought provoking point, just my current photo obsessions. Do you have any favorite overlays or do you prefer to go au naturel with your photos?

 

Happy Sunday!

 

❤ Morgan

Leave a Reply

