Hoppy Easter and a Blog Makeover!

Easterkitteh

 

No, that wasn’t a typo in the title. I’m really being that punny. Har-har.

And you’ll notice the blog looks a wee bit (lot) different now…I hope you like it! I thought things were in need of a little face-lift around here.

 

Also, I’m going to take this opportunity to make fun of my cat (see above photo). She says happy Easter too. I hope you and your family/friends/S.O/pet(s) have a lot of fun things and chocolate planned for today. Tell people you love ’em.

 

Much love and many easter eggs,

Morgan

Leave a Reply

