I’m Hooooome!

20140320-230915.jpg     20140320-230857.jpg

CATS. HOW I MISSED CATS. But really…cat selfies. Are you this cool?  (The answer is probably no. You’re probably significantly cooler.)

Okay, actually I’ve been home for like three weeks…but I’ve been really busy making up the schoolwork I missed when I left for Costa Rica and generally having no blogging self discipline. Also, I just really needed to catch up with the resident felines, as you can see. Sloths and monkeys are great, but are no substitute for a cat.

Anyway, I just wanted to stop in and let you know I AM STILL ALIVE and it was incredible. SOOOOO COOOOLLL. I promise I’ll overshare pictures soon. Also, happy first day of spring even if I’m typing this while looking down upon four foot snowdrifts…I hope it’s warmer and greener where you are!

(:

Morgan

Leave a Reply

